Yes Tonight Josephine - Johnny Ray - Musik - BEAR FAMILY - 4000127163196 - 22 oktober 1999
Om omslag och titel inte matchar är det titeln som gäller

Yes Tonight Josephine

Johnny Ray

SEK 1.689


Förväntad leverans 24 - 31 jul
Lägg till din iMusic-önskelista

Yes Tonight Josephine

Yes, Tonight Josephine is an album by Johnnie Ray, released in 1999. Yes, Tonight Josephine includes a.o. the following tracks: "Yes Tonight, Josephine", "Street Of Memories", "Plant A Little Seed", "Strollin' Girl" and more. The album is a middle of the road 5-CD.


Media Musik     CD   (Compact Disc)
Antal skivor 5
Specielt cover Box set
Releasedatum 22 oktober 1999
EAN/UPC 4000127163196
Label BEAR FAMILY BFY16319.2
Genre Easy Listening     Middle Of The Road
Mått 307 × 320 × 38 mm   ·   1,82 kg


  1. 1.   CD  

    1. Yes Tonight, Josephine
    2. Build Your Love (On a Strong Foundation)
    3. Street of Memories
    4. Miss Me Just a Little
    5. Texas Tambourine
    6. Pink Sweater Angel
    7. Soliloquy of a Fool
    8. Endlessly
    9. Plant a Little Seed
    10. Strollin' Girl
    11. Tender Love and Care
    12. Lonely for a Letter
    13. I'm Beginning to See the Light
    14. All Through the Night
    15. Hands Across the Table
    16. Teach Me Tonight
    17. Nevertheless (I'm in Love with You)
    18. Day by Day
    19. Too Marvelous for Words
    20. My Ideal
    21. I'm Confessin'
    22. It All Depends on You
    23. I Can't Escape from You
    24. They Can't Take That Away from Me
  2. 2.   CD  

    1. Up Until Now-fast Version
    2. Up Until Now
    3. No Regrets
    4. When's Your Birthday, Baby
    5. You're the One Who Knows
    6. What More Can I Say
    7. One Man's Love Song is Another Man's Blues
    8. To Know You is to Love You
    9. The Lonely Ones
    10. Here and Now
    11. I'll Never Fall in Love Again
    12. You're All That I Live for (Que L'amour Me Pardo
    13. Call Me Yours
    14. A Sinner Am I
    15. A Hundred Years from Today
    16. It's All in the Game
    17. September Song
    18. Don't Worry 'bout Me
    19. Day by Day
    20. If I Had You
    21. Tell the Lady I Said Goodbye
    22. Give Me Time
    23. Don't Leave Me Now
    24. All the Way
    25. Love
  3. 3.   CD  

    1. (When It's) Springtime in the Rockies
    2. Ridin' Home
    3. Twilight on the Trail
    4. Empty Saddles
    5. Tumbling Tumbleweeds
    6. I'm an Old Cowhand
    7. The Last Round-up
    8. Home on the Range
    9. Wagon Wheels
    10. Red River Valley
    11. Cool Water
    12. Bury Me out on the Lone Prairie
    13. Raining in My Heart
    14. You're Here in My Arms
    15. An Ordinary Couple
    16. It Reminds Me of You
    17. I'll Make You Mine
    18. Before You
    19. Tell Me
    20. Don't Leave Me Now
    21. Let's Forget It Now
    22. In the Heart of a Fool
    23. You're the One
    24. Pledging My Love
    25. Shop Around
  4. 4.   CD  

    1. How Many Nights, How Many Days?
    2. It Went Straight to My Heart
    3. I'll Bring Along My Banjo
    4. I Believe (& Timi Yuro)
    5. A Mother's Love (& Timi Yuro)
    6. Up Above My Head (I Hear Music in the Air)
    7. You Can't Get Away from Me
    8. A Lover's Question
    9. Nothing Goes Up Without Coming Down
    10. It's Always Tomorrow
    11. It's a Blue World
    12. It's a Cruel World We Live in
    13. Cry
    14. Scotch and Soda
    15. I Wished on the Moon
    16. I'll Be Around
    17. I'll Be Seeing You
    18. Love Letters
    19. My Melancholy Baby
    20. I'll Get by (As Long As I Have You)
    21. I'll See You in My Dreams
    22. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home to
    23. What a Diff'rence a Day Made
    24. Till the Clouds Roll by

Visa alla

Fler produkter med Johnny Ray

Andra har också köpt